Frank Sings Frank – Volume I


  1. Under My Skin
  2. Learnin The Blues
  3. The Way You Look Tonight
  4. The Summer Wind
  5. New York, New York
  6. The Song Is
  7. My Way
  8. Come Fly With Me



“Frank Sings Frank – Volume I”

…is Frank DiSalvo’s tribute to the legendary Frank Sinatra, and it’s available right here and right now for only $15 +plus $3 shipping and handling!

The Volume I track list contains:

  1. Under My Skin
  2. Nice & Easy
  3. Learnin The Blues
  4. The Way You Look Tonight
  5. The Summer Wind
  6. New York, New York
  7. You Make Me Feel So Young
  8. The Song Is You
  9. My Way
  10. All The Way
  11. Come Fly With Me

Buy “Frank Sings Frank – Volume I” NOW !!!



Bless you all !